Sound Clash Thursdays

World Music Mashups
No Cover

Thursday 12/8/22
Time: 9pm - 1am

Prodigy

Friday 12/9/22
Time: 7pm - 10pm

The Naughty List: A Holiday Reunion

Hosted by Lea Luna ft. DJ MLE, Queen Beats, & Adam Consigli
Genre: EDM

Saturday 12/10/22
Time: 9pm - 2pm

Ugly Sweater Crawl

Details to come

Saturday 12/10/22
Time: TBD

Sound Clash Thursdays

Genre: World Music Mashups
No Cover

Thursday 12/15/22
Time: 9pm - 1am

Sound Clash Thursdays

World Music Mashups
No Cover

Thursday 12/22/22
Time: 9pm - 1am

CRYPY

Friday 12/23/22
Time: 9pm - 2am

NOT OPEN

Sunday 12/25/22

Sound Clash Thursdays

Genre: World Music Mashups
No Cover

Thursday 12/29/22
Time: 9pm - 1am

Ballywood - Vibe Revival

DESI Rave
Ballywood Themed

Friday 12/30/22
Time: TBD

New Year's Party

Cover: $40
More details coming soon

Saturday 12/31/22
Time: TBD